A few favourites.

So, it turns out this whole blogging thing ain’t so bad. On that note, here are a few blogs that have caught my eye and captured my attention:

abrokegirlsblog.com

Screen Shot 2016-05-29 at 2.15.15 pm.png

www.thelondoner.me/

www.juliaandlibby.com/

honeybelleworld.blogspot.co.nz/

www.12hrs.net/#welcome

www.coolhunting.com/travel 

www.annabash.com/

thestrugglingtwenties.weebly.com/

I am by no means a serial follower, nor is this a requirement for my uni paper. In all honesty, this post is more for my own benefit than anyone else’s. This way these blogs won’t get lost on a post-it note in the abyss of my cluttered room.

Leave a Reply

